Contacts

Continuing Education

General Inquiries

860.255.3666
tx-continuing-ed@tunxis.edu

Continuing Education
700 Building, Room 7-116
271 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032

Dr. David England
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach
860.255.3498
dengland@tunxis.edu

Peter McCluskey
Director of College Transition and Outreach
860.255.3667
pmccluskey@tunxis.edu

Cheryl Conaty
Coordinator of Allied Health Programs
860.255.3670
cconaty@tunxis.edu

Sam Kapros
Continuing Education Associate
860.255.3668
skapros@tunxis.edu

Kacy Ostman
Secretary I
860.255.3669
kostman@tunxis.edu

Workforce Development

General Inquiries

860.314.4700
tx-bcc@tunxis.edu

Tunxis@Bristol
430 North Main Street
Bristol, CT 06010

Dr. David England
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach
860.255.3498
dengland@tunxis.edu

Victor Mitchell
Director, Business & Industry Services
860.314.4709
vmitchell@tunxis.edu

Sue Holden
Administrative Assistant
860.314.4708
sholden@tunxis.edu

For more information, contact Continuing Education at 860.255.3666 or Tunxis@Bristol at 860.314.4700.