Library Staff Member/TitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Carolyn Boulay, Librarian860.773.1546CBoulay@tunxis.edu
Lisa Christiansen, Library Associate860.773.1548LChristiansen@tunxis.edu
Todd Falkowski, Librarian860.773.1551TFalkowski@tunxis.edu
Ashley Foster, Library Associate860.773.1549AFoster@tunxis.edu
Rachel Hyland, Librarian860.773.1545RHyland@tunxis.edu
Lisa Lavoie, Director of Library Services860.773.1543LLavoie@tunxis.edu
Behnaz Perri, Librarian860.773.1552BPerri@tunxis.edu
Eugene Vrublevski, Information Technology Technician860.773.1553EVrublevski@tunxis.edu