Library Staff Member/Title Phone Number Email Address
Carolyn Boulay, Librarian 860.773.1546 CBoulay@tunxis.edu
Lisa Christiansen, Library Associate 860.773.1548 LChristiansen@tunxis.edu
Todd Falkowski, Librarian 860.773.1551 TFalkowski@tunxis.edu
Ashley Foster, Library Associate 860.773.1549 AFoster@tunxis.edu
Rachel Hyland, Librarian 860.773.1545 RHyland@tunxis.edu
Lisa Lavoie, Director of Library Services 860.773.1543 LLavoie@tunxis.edu
Behnaz Perri, Librarian 860.773.1552 BPerri@tunxis.edu
Eugene Vrublevski, Information Technology Technician 860.773.1553 EVrublevski@tunxis.edu