Meet the Staff

Library Staff Member/Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Carolyn Boulay, Librarian

860-255-3788

CBoulay@tunxis.edu
Lisa Christiansen, Library Associate

860-255-3797

LChristiansen@tunxis.edu
Todd Falkowski, Librarian

860-255-3806

TFalkowski@tunxis.edu
Ashley Foster, Library Associate

860-255-3804

AFoster@tunxis.edu
Alison Hunt, Librarian

860-255-3802

AHunt@tunxis.edu
Rachel Hyland, Librarian

860-255-3787

RHyland@tunxis.edu
Lisa Lavoie, Director of Library Services

860-255-3786

LLavoie@tunxis.edu
Behnaz Perri, Librarian

860-255-3807

BPerri@tunxis.edu
Robert Royer, Librarian

860-255-3785

RRoyer@tunxis.edu
Susan Simonds, Librarian

860-255-3806

SSimonds@tunxis.edu
Lori Sirois, Secretary II

860-255-3805

LSirois@tunxis.edu
Eugene Vrublevski, Information Technology Technician

860-255-3789

EVrublevski@tunxis.edu