Contacts

The main line for the Business Office/Cashier is 860.773.1315.

Charles Cleary
Dean of Administration
860.773.1302
ccleary@tunxis.edu
Rosenda Hull
Admin. Asst., Dean of Admin.
860.773.1303
rhull@tunxis.edu
Maria Drwiega
Payroll Officer II
860.773.1306
mdrwiega@tunxis.edu
Mary Manocchio
Purchasing Assistant
860.773.1307
mmanocchio@tunxis.edu
Nancy Eschenbrenner
Director of Finance & Administrative Services
860.773.1304
neschenbrenner@tunxis.edu
Silas Shannon III
Financial Clerk
860.773.1313
sshannon@tunxis.edu
Lauren Grant
Office Assistant
860.773.1316
lgrant@tunxis.edu
Christopher Okenquist
Purchasing Assistant
860.773.1308
cokenquist@tunxis.edu
Jenny Cardoso
Financial Clerk
860.773.1314
jcardoso@tunxis.edu
Francine Roy
Clerk-Typist
860.773.1310
froy@tunxis.edu
Matthew Hartley
Accountant
860.773.1309
mhartley@tunxis.edu
Catherine A. Weiss
Fiscal Administrative Officer
860.773.1305
cweiss@tunxis.edu

AccountingNancy Eschenbrenner860.773.1304
Financial ClerkSilas Shannon III860.773.1313
Accounts ReceivableCashier’s Office Main Line860.773.1315
BenefitsMaria Drwiega860.773.1306
BidsNancy Eschenbrenner860.773.1304
BudgetingNancy Eschenbrenner860.773.1304
Bursar/CashieringCashier’s Office Main Line860.773.1315
Day Care Receivable860.255.3402
GrantsNancy Eschenbrenner860.773.1304
Inventory/Fixed AssetsAileen Haber860.255.3406
Payment PlanCashier’s Office Main Line860.773.1315
Payroll – General QuestionsCatherine A. Weiss860.773.1305
Payroll – Contractual EmployeesCatherine A. Weiss860.773.1305
Payroll – Student PayrollCatherine A. Weiss860.773.1305
Personal Services AgreementsNancy Eschenbrenner860.773.1304
Purchasing860.773.1312
RefundsMatthew Hartley860.773.1309
Student Activity Admin. ServicesNancy Eschenbrenner860.773.1304
SuppliesChris Okenquist860.773.1308
Third Party BillingMatthew Hartley860.773.1309
TravelNancy Eschenbrenner860.773.1304

 

 


For more information, contact Nancy Eschenbrenner, Director of Finance and Administrative Services, at 860.773.1304.