Contacts

The main line for the Business Office/Cashier is 860.255.3400.

Charles Cleary
Dean of Administration
860.255.3403
Ccleary@tunxis.edu
Rosenda Hull
Admin. Asst., Dean of Admin.
860.255.3399
Rhull@tunxis.edu
Maria Drwiega
Payroll Officer II
860.255.3404
Mdrwiega@tunxis.edu
Mary Manocchio
Purchasing Assistant
860.255.3408
Mmanocchio@tunxis.edu
Nancy Eschenbrenner
Director of Finance & Administrative Services
860.255.3398
neschenbrenner@tunxis.edu
Deborath Mendoza
Office Assistant
860.255.3410
Dmendoza@tunxis.edu
Lauren Grant
Office Assistant
860.255.3405
Lgrant@tunxis.edu
Christopher Okenquist
Purchasing Assistant
860.255.3411
Cokenquist@tunxis.edu
Aileen Haber
Financial Clerk
860.255.3406
Ahaber@tunxis.edu
Francine Roy
Clerk-Typist
860.255.3419
froy@tunxis.edu
Matthew Hartley
Accountant
860.255.3415
Mhartley@tunxis.edu
Catherine A. Weiss
Fiscal Administrative Officer
860.255.3401
Cweiss@tunxis.edu

AccountingNancy Eschenbrenner860.255.3398
Accounts PayableDeborath Mendoza860.255.3410
Accounts ReceivableCashier’s Office Main Line860.255.3400
BenefitsMaria Drwiega860.255.3404
BidsNancy Eschenbrenner860.255.3398
BudgetingNancy Eschenbrenner860.255.3398
Bursar/CashieringCashier’s Office Main Line860.255.3400
Day Care Receivable860.255.3402
GrantsNancy Eschenbrenner860.255.3398
Inventory/Fixed AssetsAileen Haber860.255.3406
Payment PlanCashier’s Office Main Line860.255.3400
Payroll – General QuestionsCatherine A. Weiss860.255.3401
Payroll – Contractual EmployeesCatherine A. Weiss860.255.3401
Payroll – Student PayrollCatherine A. Weiss860.255.3401
Personal Services AgreementsNancy Eschenbrenner860.255.3398
Purchasing860.255.3418
RefundsMatthew Hartley860.255.3415
Student Activity Admin. ServicesNancy Eschenbrenner860.255.3398
SuppliesChris Okenquist860.255.3411
Third Party BillingMatthew Hartley860.255.3415
TravelNancy Eschenbrenner860.255.3398

 

 


For more information, contact Nancy Eschenbrenner, Director of Finance and Administrative Services, at 860.255.3398.