IT Department Staff

Robert Wahl 860.773.1381 Director of Information Technology
Peter Haffner 860.773.1382 Assistant Director of Information Technology
Steven Mead 860.773.1384 Coordinator of Academic Information Technology
Luis Neves 860.773.1385 IT Analyst 2
Obed Delancy 860.773.1386 IT Analyst 2
Susan Rogowski 860.773.1387 IT Analyst 2
David Wright 860.773.1389 IT Technician
Daren Casey 860.773.1391 IT Analyst 2
Robert Lavin 860.773.1388 IT Technician II
Karen Okenquist 860.773.1383 Administrative Assistant
IT HelpDesk 860.773.1390  
 Department Function: The Information Technology Staff provides support for both academic and administrative users. Our goal is to make the use of College computers and software as trouble-free as possible. Users are encouraged to report problems to our Help Desk at 860.773.1390 so that an IT HelpDesk associate or staff member can help them resolve it promptly.