Contact

Contact Information

David England
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Outreach
860.255.3498
dengland@tunxis.edu

James Revillini
Research Specialist
860.255.3497
jrevillini@tunxis.edu

Melissa Lamar
Public Relations Associate
860.255.3777
mlamar@tunxis.edu

David Archambault
Graphics Specialist
860.255.3622
darchambault@tunxis.edu

Ken Colangelo
Technology Integration Associate
860.255.3735
kcolangelo@tunxis.edu

Nancy Dennis
Secretary to the Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach
860.255.3493
ndennis@tunxis.edu

 

Office Location

Bidstrup Hall
263 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032

Phone: 860.255.3493
Fax: 860.255.3417

 

 

For more information, contact Dr. David England, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach, at 860.255.3498.