Effective Oct. 3 at 9AM, all College phone numbers have changed. Please refer to this phone directory for the new numbers.
Close

Contact

Contact Information

David England
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Outreach
860.773.1401
dengland@tunxis.edu

James Revillini
Research Specialist
860.773.1403
jrevillini@tunxis.edu

Melissa Lamar
Public Relations Associate
860.773.1407
mlamar@tunxis.edu

David Archambault
Graphics Specialist
860.773.1406
darchambault@tunxis.edu

Ken Colangelo
Technology Integration Associate
860.773.1409
kcolangelo@tunxis.edu

Nancy Dennis
Secretary to the Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach
860.773.1402
ndennis@tunxis.edu

 

Office Location

Bidstrup Hall
263 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032

Phone: 860.773.1402
Fax: 860.255.3417

 

 

For more information, contact Dr. David England, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach, at 860.773.1401.