Effective Oct. 3 at 9AM, all College phone numbers have changed. Please refer to this phone directory for the new numbers.
Close

Tag: Contacts

Contacts

Posted by James Revillini - February 22, 2011 -
0

Mailing Address
Tunxis Community College
271 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032
860.773.1300
Driving Directions
Enter your address, then click “Google It” to get precise directions from Google maps.
Your Address:

You could also print out our PDF directions.
Main College Phone Number
860.773.1300
Academic Support Center (tutoring, disability services, study skills)
Email: tx-asc@tunxis.edu
Phone: 860.773.1530
Admissions
Email: tx-admissions@tunxis.edu
Phone: 860.773.1490
Records Office (Registrar)
Email: tx-records@tunxis.edu
Phone: 860.773.1440
Continuing Education
Email: tx-continuing-ed@tunxis.edu
Phone: 860.773.1450
Fax: 860.606.9732
Business & Industry Services
Email: Victor Mitchell
Phone: 860.314.4709
Business Office/Cashiers
Email: Nancy Eschenbrenner
Phone: 860.773.1304
Financial Aid
Email: tx-finaid@tunxis.edu
Phone: 860.773.1422
Human Resources
Email: Jacqueline Taraborrelli
Phone: 860.773.1417
Employment Opportunities at Tunxis
Information Technology
Email: Rob Wahl
Phone: 860.773.1381
Public Relations
Email: David England
Phone: 860.773.1401
Fax: 860.606.9764
President’s Office
President Cathryn L. Addy, Ph.D.
Email: Monica Russano
Phone: 860.773.1357
Fax: 860.606.9766
Technical Help Desk

Information Technology Department

For office computer, computer classroom, email, phone, or fax issues, call 860-773-1390 (this line cannot transfer to other lines)

Media Instructional Technology Department

Student support for myCommNet / Blackboard
myCommNet & Blackboard Contacts

For a full list of departments and faculty extensions, call the main number: 860.773.1300.

Read More

Contacts

Posted by James Revillini - February 22, 2011 -
0

By NameBy Function
The main line for the Business Office/Cashier is 860.773.1315.

Charles Cleary
Dean of Administration
860.773.1302
ccleary@tunxis.edu
Rosenda Hull
Admin. Asst., Dean of Admin.
860.773.1303
rhull@tunxis.edu

Maria Drwiega
Payroll Officer II
860.773.1306
mdrwiega@tunxis.edu
Mary Manocchio
Purchasing Assistant
860.773.1307
mmanocchio@tunxis.edu

Nancy Eschenbrenner
Director of Finance & Administrative Services
860.773.1304
neschenbrenner@tunxis.edu
Silas Shannon III
Financial Clerk
860.773.1313
sshannon@tunxis.edu

Lauren Grant
Office Assistant
860.773.1316
lgrant@tunxis.edu
Christopher Okenquist
Purchasing Assistant
860.773.1308
cokenquist@tunxis.edu

Jenny Cardoso
Financial Clerk
860.773.1314
jcardoso@tunxis.edu
Francine Roy
Clerk-Typist
860.773.1310
froy@tunxis.edu

Matthew Hartley
Accountant
860.773.1309
mhartley@tunxis.edu
Catherine A. Weiss
Fiscal Administrative Officer
860.773.1305
cweiss@tunxis.edu

Accounting
Nancy Eschenbrenner
860.773.1304

Financial Clerk
Silas Shannon III
860.773.1313

Accounts Receivable
Cashier’s Office Main Line
860.773.1315

Benefits
Maria Drwiega
860.773.1306

Bids
Nancy Eschenbrenner
860.773.1304

Budgeting
Nancy Eschenbrenner
860.773.1304

Bursar/Cashiering
Cashier’s Office Main Line
860.773.1315

Day Care Receivable

860.255.3402

Grants
Nancy Eschenbrenner
860.773.1304

Inventory/Fixed Assets
Aileen Haber
860.255.3406

Payment Plan
Cashier’s Office Main Line
860.773.1315

Payroll – General Questions
Catherine A. Weiss
860.773.1305

Payroll – Contractual Employees
Catherine A. Weiss
860.773.1305

Payroll – Student Payroll
Catherine A. Weiss
860.773.1305

Personal Services Agreements
Nancy Eschenbrenner
860.773.1304

Purchasing

860.773.1312

Refunds
Matthew Hartley
860.773.1309

Student Activity Admin. Services
Nancy Eschenbrenner
860.773.1304

Supplies
Chris Okenquist
860.773.1308

Third Party Billing
Matthew Hartley
860.773.1309

Travel
Nancy Eschenbrenner
860.773.1304

 
 

For more information, contact Nancy Eschenbrenner, Director of Finance and Administrative Services, at 860.773.1304.

Read More

Contacts

Posted by James Revillini - February 22, 2011 -
0

Continuing Education
General Inquiries
860.773.1450
tx-continuing-ed@tunxis.edu
Continuing Education
700 Building, Room 7-116
271 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032
Dr. David England
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach
860.773.1401
dengland@tunxis.edu
Peter McCluskey
Director of College Transition and Outreach
860.773.1442
pmccluskey@tunxis.edu
Cheryl Conaty
Coordinator of Allied Health Programs
860.773.1453
cconaty@tunxis.edu
Sam Kapros
Continuing Education Associate
860.773.1443
skapros@tunxis.edu
Kacy Ostman
Secretary I
860.773.1444
kostman@tunxis.edu

Workforce Development
General Inquiries
860.314.4700
tx-bcc@tunxis.edu
Tunxis@Bristol
430 North Main Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Dr. David England
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Outreach
860.773.1401
dengland@tunxis.edu
Victor Mitchell
Director, Business & Industry Services
860.314.4709
vmitchell@tunxis.edu
Sue Holden
Administrative Assistant
860.314.4708
sholden@tunxis.edu

For more information, contact Continuing Education at 860.773.1450 or Tunxis@Bristol at 860.314.4700.

Read More

Contacts

Posted by James Revillini - February 22, 2011 -
0

For information on transcripts, enrollment verification or pin resets, please call our main office number at 860-773-1440.

Read More