TUNXIS IS AVAILABLE TO HELP YOU ONLINE. VISIT COVID-19 UPDATE FOR MORE INFORMATION.
August 4, 2020 Kenneth Colangelo

Prospective students are welcome to join these WebEx information sessions to learn more about Tunxis Community College. The sessions will include presentations for prospective students about programs and services offered by Tunxis.
Immediately following the presentation, participants are invited to ask questions.
Sessions are offered now through January 2021.
Find out more and register now.

The Tunxis general information session “The Road to Tunxis” shares important information with students concerning Tunxis CC.  In the presentation, our Enrollment Staff will share an overview of academic programs, support services, student life and financial aid, followed by a question and answer session.
Monday, October 12, 2020 – 12:15-12:45 p.m.
Monday, October 26, 2020 – 6:30-7:00 p.m. 
Monday, November 9, 2020 – 12:15-12:45 p.m. 
Monday, November 16, 2020 – 6:30-7:00 p.m. 
Monday, December 7, 2020 – 12:15-12:45 p.m. 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – 6:30-7:00 p.m. 
Monday, January 4, 2021 – 12:15-12:45 p.m. 

The High School Partnership program offers High School Juniors and Seniors a unique opportunity to earn up to 6 credits a semester, free of charge.  The presentation will review the eligibility criteria and application process.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 – 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, November 19, 2020 – 6-7 p.m.

Learn more about PACT, Connecticut’s program for free community college.
Thursday, October 22, 2020 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 – 3 p.m.