TUNXIS IS AVAILABLE TO HELP YOU ONLINE. VISIT COVID-19 UPDATE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Library & Instructional Technologies

Today's Hours: {{ dynamic hours here }}    See all hours

Call Us: 860-773-1550
Text Us: 860-498-4442
Email Us: tx-reference@tunxis.edu

{"normal":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday","Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 8pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Tuesday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 8pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Wednesday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 8pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Thursday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 8pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Friday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 4pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Saturday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 9am – 2pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"]],
"summer":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday","Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 6pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Tuesday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 6pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Wednesday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 6pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Thursday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 6pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Friday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 4pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Saturday", "CLOSED"]],
"breaks":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday","Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 4pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Tuesday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 4pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Wednesday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 4pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Thursday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 4pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Friday", "Online Library Collections Available 24/7 | Reference librarians available 8am – 4pm for chat, text or email | Library building closed"],["Saturday", "CLOSED"]],
"holiday":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday", "CLOSED"],["Tuesday", "CLOSED"],["Wednesday", "CLOSED"],["Thursday", "CLOSED"],["Friday", "CLOSED"],["Saturday", "CLOSED"]],
"breakdates":[["January 2", "January 21"],["March 13", "March 21"],["May 17", "May 30"],["August 7", "August 26"],["December 16", "December 31"]],
"holidaydates":["January 1", "January 6", "January 7", "January 14", "January 20", "February 14", "February 15", "February 17", "March 12", "March 21", "April 10", "April 11", "May 25", "July 3", "July 4", "September 7", "November 26", "November 27", "November 28", "December 25"],
"summerdates":["June 1", "August 6"]}
Library Staff Member/Title Phone Number Email Address
Carolyn Boulay, Librarian 860.773.1546 CBoulay@tunxis.edu
Lisa Christiansen, Library Associate 860.773.1548 LChristiansen@tunxis.edu
Adrianne Dunham, Director of Library & Instructional Technologies 860.773.1371 ADunham@tunxis.edu
Todd Falkowski, Librarian 860.773.1551 TFalkowski@tunxis.edu
Ashley Foster, Library Associate 860.773.1549 AFoster@tunxis.edu
Alison Hunt, Librarian 860.773.1551 AHunt@tunxis.edu
Rachel Hyland, Librarian 860.773.1545 RHyland@tunxis.edu
Vadim Korf, Media Assistant 860.773.1374 VKorf@tunxis.edu
Behnaz Perri, Librarian 860.773.1552 BPerri@tunxis.edu
Eugene Vrublevski, Information Technology Technician 860.773.1553 EVrublevski@tunxis.edu
Michael Zych, Media Specialist 860.773.1376 MZych@tunxis.edu

LIT Main: 860.773.1550   |   Circulation: 860.773.1560   |   Reference: 860.773.1556