TUNXIS IS AVAILABLE TO HELP YOU ONLINE. VISIT COVID-19 UPDATE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Library & Instructional Technologies

Today's Hours: {{ dynamic hours here }}    See all hours

Call Us: 860-773-1550
Text Us: 860-498-4442
Email Us: tx-reference@tunxis.edu

{"normal":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday","On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 8pm"],["Tuesday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 6pm"],["Wednesday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 6pm"],["Thursday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 6pm"],["Friday", "On Campus CLOSED | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Saturday", "CLOSED"]],
"summer":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday","On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Tuesday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Wednesday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Thursday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Friday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) CLOSED | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Saturday", "CLOSED"]],
"breaks":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday","On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Tuesday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Wednesday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Thursday", "On Campus (By Appointment Only) 10am - 3pm | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Friday", "On Campus CLOSED | Online (Live Chat) 8am - 4pm"],["Saturday", "CLOSED"]],
"holiday":[["Sunday", "CLOSED"],["Monday", "CLOSED"],["Tuesday", "CLOSED"],["Wednesday", "CLOSED"],["Thursday", "CLOSED"],["Friday", "CLOSED"],["Saturday", "CLOSED"]],
"breakdates":[["January 2", "January 21"],["March 15", "March 19"],["May 17", "May 30"],["August 7", "August 25"],["December 24", "December 31"]],
"holidaydates":["January 1", "January 6", "January 7", "January 14", "February 12", "February 15", "April 2", "April 16", "May 25", "July 3", "July 4", "September 7", "November 25", "November 26", "November 27", "November 28", "December 25"],
"summerdates":["June 1", "August 6"]}
Library Staff Member/Title Phone Number Email Address
Carolyn Boulay, Librarian 860.773.1546 CBoulay@tunxis.edu
Lisa Christiansen, Library Associate 860.773.1548 LChristiansen@tunxis.edu
Todd Falkowski, Librarian 860.773.1551 TFalkowski@tunxis.edu
Ashley Foster, Library Associate 860.773.1549 AFoster@tunxis.edu
Rachel Hyland, Librarian 860.773.1545 RHyland@tunxis.edu
Vadim Korf, Education Technology Specialist 860.773.1374 VKorf@tunxis.edu
Behnaz Perri, Librarian 860.773.1552 BPerri@tunxis.edu
Eugene Vrublevski, Systems Librarian 860.773.1553 EVrublevski@tunxis.edu
Michael Zych, Media Specialist 860.773.1376 MZych@tunxis.edu

LIT Main: 860.773.1550   |   Circulation: 860.773.1560   |   Reference: 860.773.1556