IT Department Staff

Peter Haffner 860.773.1382 Director of Information Technology
Steven Mead 860.773.1384 Coordinator of Academic Information Technology
Luis Neves 860.773.1385 IT Analyst 2
Obed Delancy 860.773.1386 IT Analyst 2
Susan Rogowski 860.773.1387 IT Analyst 2
Dave Wright 860.773.1389 IT Technician
Daren Casey 860.773.1391 IT Analyst 2
Robert Lavin 860.773.1388 Network Administrator
IT Help Desk 860.773.1390
Function: The Information Technology Staff provides support for both academic and administrative users. Our goal is to make the use of College computers and software as trouble-free as possible. Users are encouraged to report problems to our Help Desk at 860.773.1390 (x31390) so that an IT Help Desk technician or an IT Department staff member can help them resolve it promptly.

For more information, contact the IT Department Help Desk at 860.773.1390.


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!