TUNXIS IS AVAILABLE TO HELP YOU ONLINE. VISIT COVID-19 UPDATE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Live Online Information Sessions

Prospective Student WebEx Information Sessions

The Tunxis general information session “The Road to Tunxis” shares important information with students concerning Tunxis CC.  In the presentation, our Enrollment Staff will share an overview of academic programs, support services, student life and financial aid, followed by a question and answer session.

Register for a session:

Monday, October 26, 2020 – 6:30-7:00 p.m. 
Monday, November 9, 2020 – 12:15-12:45 p.m. 
Monday, November 16, 2020 – 6:30-7:00 p.m. 
Monday, December 7, 2020 – 12:15-12:45 p.m. 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – 6:30-7:00 p.m. 
Monday, January 4, 2021 – 12:15-12:45 p.m. 

Join us on Facebook Live to learn more about Advanced Manufacturing.

Live online events will be held on:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 – 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – 6 p.m.
Saturday, November 21, 2020 – 2 p.m.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – 10 a.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 12, 2020 – 2 p.m.

High School Partnership WebEx Information Sessions

The High School Partnership program offers High School Juniors and Seniors a unique opportunity to earn up to 6 credits a semester, free of charge.  The presentation will review the eligibility criteria and application process.

Register for a session: